Mitarbeiter

Leiterin Rettungsdienstschule
Frau Ulrike Kolp
Telefon: 0385 5000-330
E-Mail: ukolp@schwerin.de
Teilnehmerb√ľro
Herr Robert Jacob
Telefon: 0385 5000-333
E-Mail: rjacob@schwerin.de
Pädagogin
Frau Tanja Thomas
Telefon 0385 5000-335
E-Mail: tthomas@schwerin.de
Pädagoge
Herr Daniel Grausnick
Telefon: 0385 5000-338
E-Mail: dgrausnick@schwerin.de
Pädagoge*in
N.N.
Telefon: 0385 5000-333
E-Mail: rettungsdienstschule@schwerin.de
Praxisbegleiterin
Frau Nicole Buseke
Telefon: 0385 5000-337
E-Mail: nbuseke@schwerin.de